Here is an updated list of the six Boyd and six Haddad qualifiers as determined at the Kimberley Open and Club Championship.

Boyd Team Haddad Team
Jeff Ablett  Eric McKay
Freeman Ledrew Lex Murray
Kevin Dereniwsky John Scanland
Jim Boudreau  John Birrell
Dennis Schick Prof Jones
Chuck Sinclair Steve Goyer               

Final two slots will come from Men’s Day – final qualifier is Wednesday August 4.